Council of Suan Sunandha Rajabhat University Has a resolution approving the name list And approve the appointment of persons to higher academic positions

Council of Suan Sunandha Rajabhat University At the meeting No. 8/2020 on Wednesday 26 August 2020 .Has a resolution approving the name list And approved the appointment of 4 persons to hold higher academic positions as follows

1 Associate Professor Dr. Ruidej Kerdvichai, Faculty of Education, is a professor in the Department of Public Administration. Sub-Branch of Development Administration
2 Assistant Professor Dr. Denis Ushakov International College is Associate Professor. Economics Diploma of International Economics
3 Teacher Kanyaphat Thanakun Wuthiroj Faculty of Industrial Technology as Assistant Professor Department of Architecture Department of Architecture and Urban Planning
4 Ajarn Chitrawadee Rungin Kanka, Faculty of Industrial Technology, is an assistant professor. Department of Architecture

Suan Sunandha Rajabhat University And the whole Suan Sunandha community Congratulations to all of you on the occasion of the honor. And success comes on this occasion
We are proud and believe that You will continue to strengthen the academic strength of Suan Sunandha.